2023 Football Staff

Head Coaches

A Grade: Corey Smelt

B Grade: Donny Duncan

Senior Colts: TBD

Junior Colts: Daniel Shiell

Under 11s: Bradley Depledge

2023 Captains

A Grade:

B Grade:

Senior Colts:

Junior Colts:

2023 Team Managers:

A Grade:

B Grade:

Senior Colts:

Junior Colts:

2023 Committee


President: Tom Nolan

Vice-President: Jason Niotis

Secretary: Andy West

Treasurer: Sharon Steer

General Committee and Staff

Michael West

Tom Depledge

Janet Errington

Chase Martin

Dylan Westlake

Brenton Cuthill

Shaun Miller

Todd Summerton

Contact the Club

PO Box 106, Wallaroo, SA, 5556


President contact - 418 814 692


Every Thursday at the oval clubrooms

Lunch from 12pm - Eyes Down 1:30pn

Marg Newhousen - 0428 756 608

Clubroom Hire

For clubroom hire please email the club, or speak to the president or secretary.

We can accommodate various types of events from weddings through to funerals.

Training Information